❤️ 4 Date Night Ideas

My wife's favorite date nights!

Happy Tuesday!

After our recent local business spotlight last week, one of our readers suggested we highlight some date night ideas.

Thanks for the idea!

I thought this was a great idea, so I asked my wife to tell me her top date nights we’ve been on recently, and she came up with three of her favorites and I added a fourth!

I’ll start with her favorite, and I’ll end with my favorite!

Let’s get to it!

Couples Cooking Class at Rafael’s Table

Look at these noodles!

I am not a chef by any stretch of the imagination, so when my wife told me she booked a couples cooking class, I wasn’t quite sure what to expect.

But she was really excited about it and I was happy to go along and try it out.

And I’ve gotta say, I actually had a blast!

Our instructor was Abbe Diaz, who is the owner of Rafael’s Table. She made us feel comfortable and at home in her kitchen and was great to chat with throughout the class.

She took us step by step through the pasta-making process and made it easy to understand! She demonstrated the process while we followed along and it was so much fun!

At the end we got to enjoy our creation and even had plenty of extra pasta that we were able to take home with us!

If this sounds like something you’d enjoy, Abbe offers tons of new classes at the beginning of each month, but they fill up fast!

If you’re interested, it looks like there are still a few slots available for her June classes. But you better book them fast!

Subscribe to Premium Explorer to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Premium Explorer to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
Exclusive Huntsville-Themed Coffee Mug ($15 value)
Member Only Monthly Giveaways ($20+ Value)
Shoutout In Our Weekly Newsletter
Member Only Best of Huntsville Guide