☂️ An Umbrella Ceiling

I think I've found my new favorite Japanese restaurant!

Happy Tuesday!

For years, my dad and I have gotten our haircuts at the same time. We have a system worked out where he pays for the haircut, and I pay for lunch afterward.

Don’t tell him, but I think I come out the winner in the deal.

Recently, we were looking for a new restaurant to try. I did some searching and found a Japanese restaurant nearby.

The menu looked great, but I was more impressed by what I saw inside!

Subscribe to Premium Explorer to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Premium Explorer to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
Exclusive Huntsville-Themed Coffee Mug ($15 value)
Member Only Monthly Giveaways ($20+ Value)
Shoutout In Our Weekly Newsletter
Member Only Best of Huntsville Guide