☕ My Favorite Coffee Shops

Four of my favorite coffee shops and one that I can't wait to try!

Happy Tuesday!

I don’t know about you, but my house runs on coffee. Every morning when I get up, the first thing I do is make a cup of coffee.

But sometimes, I want something different than the same cup of coffee. Thankfully, Huntsville is full of amazing coffee shops!

Today, I’m going to tell you about four of my favorite coffee shops in town and one that I'm planning to try soon!

Let’s get to it!

Honest Coffee

If you’ve been around Huntsville for any amount of time, you’re likely familiar with Honest Coffee. It’s pretty much a staple in Huntsville.

For those that aren’t familiar with it, it’s located in Downtown Huntsville on Clinton Avenue.

The main reason I love Honest is that its location is perfect. I stop by almost every time I’m downtown!

Plus, the coffee and acai bowls are delicious too!

Subscribe to Premium Explorer to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Premium Explorer to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
Exclusive Huntsville-Themed Coffee Mug ($15 value)
Member Only Monthly Giveaways ($20+ Value)
Shoutout In Our Weekly Newsletter
Member Only Best of Huntsville Guide