🍫 Huntsville's Award Wining Chocolate Shop

I got the chance to chat with Michelle Novosel, the co-owner of Pizzelle's Confections!

Happy Tuesday!

I’ve been out of town on vacation the last couple of days, so I thought I’d try something a little different for the Tuesday newsletter this week.

In case you haven’t heard, Huntsville’s Pizzelle’s Confections was recently named the best chocolate shop in the US by USA Today.

To be honest, I hadn’t really heard of Pizzelle’s before the award. And that’s a pretty awesome award to receive!

So, I decided I’d have a quick chat with Michelle Novosel, the co-owner of Pizzelle’s.

She was kind enough to answer a few questions for me, which I’ll share below. Be sure to read to the end because Michelle shares her favorite item in the shop!

What inspired you to open Pizzelle’s?

Owning a chocolate shop/candy store was always a dream of mine, thanks to Willy Wonka!

Subscribe to Premium Explorer to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Premium Explorer to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

A subscription gets you:
Exclusive Huntsville-Themed Coffee Mug ($15 value)
Member Only Monthly Giveaways ($20+ Value)
Shoutout In Our Weekly Newsletter
Member Only Best of Huntsville Guide