🧩 I made a new game

I spent the weekend making a new Huntsville-themed game!

Happy Tuesday!

Every morning, my mom wakes up, drinks her coffee, and plays Wordle on her iPad.

Not too long ago, I was thinking about her addiction to Wordle and thought it’d be fun if there was a similar game that focused on Huntsville. I did some searching around and didn’t see anything like it.

So, one weekend, I fired up ChatGPT, and it took me step by step on how to make my own game like Wordle!

With that, I’m excited to share the Huntsville Explorer Wordle Game!

I’ve done some testing and tweaking, and I’ve gotta say, it’s pretty fun!

All the words are related to Huntsville, and there is a new word every day at 6 AM.

If you’re an avid Wordle player, you can even save the page as an app on your iPhone, so you don’t have to go search for it!

On the Safari page, click the box with an up arrow icon and scroll down to Add to Home Screen. Here is a video showing you how to do it.

If you’ve never played Wordle, it’s pretty self-explanatory, and there are some instructions on the game page!

Give it a shot and let me know what you think! I didn’t get today’s answer right, did you?

Talk soon,
Andrew Smith

P.S. I’m sharing this with the newsletter subscribers before I post it on Facebook. If you have any feedback or encounter any bugs, please hit reply and let me know so I can look into it!