📅 Ultimate August Event Calendar

An activity to do every day in August!

Happy Tuesday!

August is just a few days away, so I thought it’d be the perfect time to send our master August event calendar.

Below you’ll find a calendar with an event suggestion for every day of the month!

If you’d like the version with clickable links to event pages for each activity, please download the PDF version with this link.

There are a lot of fun things to look forward to in August! I hope this calendar inspires you to get out and explore everything that Huntsville has to offer!

Also, if you like these event calendars, the best way you can thank me is by becoming a Premium Explorer!

Not only will I be eternally grateful, but you’ll also get access to our monthly giveaways, a Huntsville-themed coffee mug, and more!

I’ll be back in your inbox on Friday!

Talk soon,